About Me..

My name is Jennifer. I'm almost..shh...30! I think I will tell people I'm 29 for a few more years. I'm a stay at home mom and I married my soul mate on September 24 of this year.. He is the best husband, father and friend I could've ever hoped for. We have a daughter who will be 3 December 23. She was a preemie, born 5 weeks early but if I didn't tell you that you'd never guess it. Maybe I'll get around to telling her birth story someday. I found out in May that I was pregnant but in July I sadly found out that I was going to miscarry that baby which ended in a D&C in August. But I recently got the go ahead to start trying for another baby. My husband has agreed to one more, I'm going to convince him 2 more!

We live in a tiny farm town that has 2 grocery stores and the only fast food is McDonalds and Subway. But we live in a pretty nice housing development, in a good school district and there are about 4 parks!
 I love to take pictures. I don't want to ever forget the things we do or see. And I also like to take what I guess you could call abstract photos maybe? I absolutely love to cook and bake. So if you have any recipes your family likes  a lot feel free to share them with me! I'm a little crafty and I'm a sewing beginner but I love it already and I can't wait to make a whole bunch of stuff.

My husband races cars and is currently working on a 57 Chevy for next season so you'll probably hear about that from time to time too. It's pretty fun and I'm learning the ins and outs of high powered motors. Or "exotic motor" as he would say.

Well enough about me! If you have any questions feel free to ask.